Delete Account
Last updated August 7, 2023
Delete mobile app account information
You can permanently remove your registered account information in the mobile application by following the steps below.

1 – Click to Profile button

2 – Click to manage

3 – Click to ‘Delete my account’ button
You can permanently remove your registered account information in the mobile application by following the steps below.


